General Discussion of the Nord Stage (EX), Nord Stage 2 (EX), and Nord Stage 3 Synths, FAQ, Troubleshooting etc.

AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem

Postby Carlos Eduardo » 08 Dec 2018, 04:49

Hello everyone, I just got this problem in my NS3. The On / Off switch is no longer working!
Has anyone ever had this problem? I'm with OS version v1.60

Sorry, for my English!
User avatar
Carlos Eduardo
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Nov 2018, 06:33
Country: Brazil
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3

AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem


Sponsor
 

Re: AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem

Postby aureliopenna » 09 Dec 2018, 14:57

Hi man, is the AMP SIM ON/OFF or the main ON/OFF switch button that isn't working?
User avatar
aureliopenna
 
Posts: 225
Joined: 26 Jun 2013, 19:00
Country: Brazil
Has thanked: 46 times
Been thanked: 35 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3

Re: AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem

Postby aureliopenna » 09 Dec 2018, 15:03

In case os AMP SIM ON/OFF, is your keyboard connected to any MIDI/USB ? Try to desconnect and turn the keyboard off and then on again.
I had this problem (not only with amp sim but with many others button) when midi is connected.
User avatar
aureliopenna
 
Posts: 225
Joined: 26 Jun 2013, 19:00
Country: Brazil
Has thanked: 46 times
Been thanked: 35 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3

Re: AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem

Postby Carlos Eduardo » 10 Dec 2018, 19:04

aureliopenna wrote:Hi man, is the AMP SIM ON/OFF or the main ON/OFF switch button that isn't working?


Olá, é só o interruptor mesmo!
User avatar
Carlos Eduardo
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Nov 2018, 06:33
Country: Brazil
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3

Re: AMP SIM / EQ ON / OFF Switch Problem

Postby Carlos Eduardo » 10 Dec 2018, 19:06

aureliopenna wrote:In case os AMP SIM ON/OFF, is your keyboard connected to any MIDI/USB ? Try to desconnect and turn the keyboard off and then on again.
I had this problem (not only with amp sim but with many others button) when midi is connected.


Valeu Aurelio! É isso. Tirei o cabo USB ficou normal. Obrigado! :clap: :clap:
User avatar
Carlos Eduardo
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Nov 2018, 06:33
Country: Brazil
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3


Return to Nord Stage Forum



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests