Present yourself, your keyboard rig and your music, including links to your myspace, band websites, competitions etc.

I Love White Grand

Postby M1tsos » 08 Mar 2022, 04:54

Watch on youtube.com

I started playing piano before 10 months

The only thing i knew before i start playing piano was which note is every key on the piano

I did 6 lessons and i watched some youtube videos..

Ofc i am proffesional bouzouki player and singer in my country which helps extremely a lot

What do you think of the results for the moment??

Any proffesional pianist advice will appreciated much

Thanks in advance

The author M1tsos was thanked by:
Schorsch
M1tsos

Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord Grand

I Love White Grand

Sponsor

Re: I Love White Grand

Postby JayDee » 20 Mar 2022, 16:26

Sounds excellent to me Mitsos, but you asked for professional advice, so that rules me out. Seldom am I hired for my keyboard skills. I have fooled a couple local bands into hiring me for my guitar skills, but that's another topic. Bouzouki intrigue's me, I have dabbled with American 5 string banjo and Mandolin. I like the sound of the White Grand. You are an excellent singer, I wish I had your voice. Of course, it would confuse my band mates if I started singing in Greek.... Good job Mitsos.
JayDee

Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Electro 5

Postby cphollis » 20 Mar 2022, 22:39