Share your complete Nord Stage 3 programs/patches including sample sets (nsmp files) used, including mp3 previews.
Forum rules
How to get the MP3-Player:
Upload a MP3 file where you play some notes using your sample.
Click the "PLACE INLINE" button after uploading the MP3 sample in order to automatically create a Flash MP3 player in your post!
Also check the Forum Rules, in particular rule #6 about the sharing of programs and samples.

Re: Worship Pads - Shimmer/Oberheim etc.

Postby Afghanza » 21 Sep 2020, 13:19

Dude! Thanx!
Some music I play keys on Apple and Spotify
Afghanza
Donator

Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Electro 5

Sponsor

Postby nenordgrandlover » 12 Jan 2021, 19:16

Hi Tim! I am new to the Nord family, and I am a pastor to a small church who also plays music. I am wondering if your pads can be used on nord grand?
thank you! God bless!
nenordgrandlover

Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Grand

Postby WannitBBBad » 12 Jan 2021, 21:19

Yes, the Nord Sound Manager will convert any samples in NSMP format to NSMP3 for the Nord Piano. Welcome to the Forum!
Last edited by WannitBBBad on 13 Jan 2021, 06:58, edited 1 time in total.
Nord Stage 3 | SC Prophet T8 | Korg X50... In the past: Nord Stage EX, 2, 2EX | SC Prophet 5, 10 | MiniMoog | Hammond B3 & 122 Leslie | Yamaha DX7IIFD, EX5, CP60 | Hohner D6 | Fender Rhodes | Roland S-50, D-50, XP-50...
WannitBBBad
Patch Creator

Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 3

Postby nenordgrandlover » 13 Jan 2021, 17:26

WannitBBBad wrote:Yes, the Nord Sound Manager will convert any samples in NSMP format to NSMP3 for the Nord Piano. Welcome to the Forum!

Wow, thank you very much! This is a great information. I was starting to have second thought of my purchase, because the piano touch etc. is great, but I was not too happy with the layering options (the synth samples provided by Nord are not that great for church settings, at least to my liking).