Everything about the Nord Wave Synthesizer

Sustain per layer

Postby moody » 03 Jul 2020, 03:59

Can someone please check me.
I'm here programing my Wave 2 and decided that I didn't want one of the layers to sustain. Old as the hills this need.
To my astonishment it seems that the Wave 2 can't ACCOMMODATE ME?!?1
If this is so, it's going BACK.
Thanks.
moody
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Nov 2018, 05:54
Location: NYC
Country: United States of America
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Electro 5
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord Stage 3

Sustain per layer


Sponsor
 

Re: Sustain per layer

Postby missoundscape » 03 Jul 2020, 10:50

To my knowledge the sustain pedal works on all 4 layers. I can't adjust this.
I use the KB hold function to overcome this. You can select which layers are active or not with KB hold.
It would be nice to have the functionality to choose which layer responds to the sustain pedal.
User avatar
missoundscape
Patch Creator
 
Posts: 63
Joined: 14 Jun 2016, 10:02
Country: Netherlands
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 65 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Stage 2 EX
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord Wave


Return to Nord Wave Forum



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest