We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. If you "ACCEPT" setting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Accept
The Nord C1, C2 and C2D Organ Forum

Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?

Postby kshim » 15 Oct 2016, 03:07

Hello there!

C2d has arrived this morning .. and wondering we're using 220V in south korea, so I need to change to voltage selector I believe.

I did it with nord electro 3 and 4 so I think it should be easy but anybody have done it?

I'm afraid that this is bigger and also has drawbar, so I don't want to broke it.

please throw me some tips!!

Thank you
Pianist/ARRANGER/COMPOSER/Keyboardist

Nord Electro 4D, Nord C2D, Dave Smith Instrument Prophet 12
kshim
 
Posts: 55
Joined: 15 Sep 2011, 07:48
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Country: South Korea
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Electro 4
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord C2D

Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?


Sponsor
 

Re: Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?

Postby CamboC2D » 20 Feb 2017, 11:00

http://www.electro-music.com/forum/topic-29716.html
Hope this helps, don't know if the C2D has a switch or jumpers for the voltage


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
CamboC2D
 
Posts: 35
Joined: 24 Aug 2013, 01:11
Country: Australia
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord C2D
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord Stage Classic


Return to Nord C1 / C2 / C2D Organ Forum



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest