The Nord C1, C2 and C2D Organ Forum

Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?

Postby kshim » 15 Oct 2016, 03:07

Hello there!

C2d has arrived this morning .. and wondering we're using 220V in south korea, so I need to change to voltage selector I believe.

I did it with nord electro 3 and 4 so I think it should be easy but anybody have done it?

I'm afraid that this is bigger and also has drawbar, so I don't want to broke it.

please throw me some tips!!

Thank you
Pianist/ARRANGER/COMPOSER/Keyboardist

Nord Electro 4D, Nord C2D, Dave Smith Instrument Prophet 12
kshim
 
Posts: 55
Joined: 15 Sep 2011, 07:48
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Country: South Korea
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord Electro 4
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord C2D

Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?


Sponsor
 

Re: Nord C2D, 110v to 220v, how to?

Postby CamboC2D » 20 Feb 2017, 11:00

http://www.electro-music.com/forum/topic-29716.html
Hope this helps, don't know if the C2D has a switch or jumpers for the voltage


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
CamboC2D
 
Posts: 35
Joined: 24 Aug 2013, 01:11
Country: Australia
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times
Your Nord Gear #1: Nord C2D
Your Nord Gear #2: Nord Stage Classic


Return to Nord C1 / C2 / C2D Organ Forum



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests